Gerade habe ich auch die offizielle Tracklist gefunden. Das Album kommt nun entgültig am 18. Mai in die Läden.

1. As We Enter
2. Tribal War (featuring K’NAAN)
3. Strong Will Continue
4. Leaders (featuring Stephen Marley)
5. Wisdom
6. Count Your Blessings
7. Dispear
8. The Promised Land (featuring Dennis Brown)
9. In His Own Words (featuring Stephen Marley)
10. Nah Mean
11. Friends
12. My Generation (featuring Lil Wayne and Joss Stone)
13. Africa Must Wake Up (featuring K’NAAN)